October 31

Comment Challenge!

Great job Chloe! I really liked reading your blog about your avatar. It reminds me of when I was trying to create my avatar, but I could not get mine to look like me. I think you did a really good job making your avatar accurate.
Here is the link to my blog
https://sophiengms24.edublogs.org/

This is ChloeL the blog I commented on.  Make sure to check out her blog.

My avatar how it represents me

  1. Why did you choose to read their blog?  She was in my class and I saw the avatar and liked it.  I thought it was accurate.
  2. How do you relate to this author?  I can relate to her because she talked about having a hard time getting her character to look like her.  I also had struggles creating characters, so I felt I understood what she was talking about.
  3. Why did you leave the comment you left?  I left it because I knew I could relate to her.


Posted October 31, 2017 by SophieN in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*